We would like to thank our former trustees for their invaluable support during our early founding years.

Anita Ratnam for the many programmes she brought and sponsored.

Vasanthi Sankaranarayanan for the name "Tejaswi".

We would like to acknowledge the contributions made by the following people for their work towards the building of this site.




Suresh K

Suresh Kumar S

Baskar P

Venkateswaralu S